Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Seattle - Westwood Village

5 rating

Meadow is amazing. Friendly and does a perfect job every time. It's really nice to have a stylist that actually takes the time and does job right rather than some other stylists or places that treat you like a number and get you in and out as fast as they can

5 rating

Great haircut ?

5 rating

Great hair salon. I have cut my hair there several times already and always remained satisfied with the result

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Patrick K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Meadow is amazing. Friendly and does a perfect job every time. It's really nice to have a stylist t"

5
Don S. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great haircut ?"

5
Sandy G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great hair salon. I have cut my hair there several times already and always remained satisfied with"

5
Spencer B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" No complaints! Friendly and not usually much of a wait."

5
Joseph A. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Professional work, detailed and as requested, with all the means of safety and hygiene ... Very goo"

5
Sandra G. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent work, detailed and as requested, with all the means of safety and hygiene ... Very good ."

5
Tim R. | July 8, 2020 Google

" They value customers. Renton Sportsclips is the worst"

5
Bryan C. | June 11, 2020 Google

" So happy to have this location re-opened. Alisha was my stylist today, and as always, did an amazin"

5
Josiah H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Meadow was incredible! The past haircuts I got elsewhere were terrible and she gave the best haircut"

5
Zachery E. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Have always had a great experience. The staff has been lovely, as well"